Updates

The Lizzy Sports Summer Football Camp 2016

The Lizzy Sports Summer Football Camp 2016

The Lizzy Sports yearly summer camp programme is here again! Starting from June to August 2016, boys and girls between the ages of 5 and 17 are invited to be a part of this wonderful programme for the summer. They will be treated to a fun time in learning new skills, improving on their football skills, taekwando, swimming, learning languages and many more.

Summer Camp is Non – Residential / 5 day sessions / Monday – Friday | Age Group: 5 – 17yrs Boys and Girls

Half day camp: | Time: 8am – 12:30 pm

Rate: Ghc 140.00 per week

 

Full day Camp: | Time: 8am – 4.00pm

Rate: Ghc180.00 per week

Training Schedule

8:00 am – Arrival

8:30 am – Coaching session (Football)

10:30 am – Swimming Lessons

12:00 pm – Lunch (departure for half day players)

1:00 pm – Language School (French,English)

2.00pm -Activity time (first aid and personal hygiene,)

3.00pm – Taekwando/ Football/ African dance

4:00 pm- Departure

 

Dates/sessions

Week 1:    Mon 6th June – Fri 10th June          Week 7: Mon 18th July- Fri 22nd July

Week 2:   Mon 13th June – Fri 17th June         Week 8: Mon 25th July- Fri 29th July

Week 3:    Mon 20th June – Fri 24th June       Week 9: Mon 1st Aug – Fri 5th Aug

Week 4:    Mon 27th June –Fri 1st July            Week 10: Mon 8th Aug – Fri 12th Aug

Week 5:    Mon 4th July –Fri 8th July               Week11: Mon 15th Aug – Fri 19th Aug                         

Week 6:    Mon 11th July –Fri 15th July            Week 12: Mon 22nd Aug- Fri 26th Aug

Requirements: T-shirt & shorts/ Jersey, gym boots, shin guards, long socks, swimming trunk & casual clothes to last your stay. NB: All players should kindly bring along water bottles.
Parents/ Guardians visit us at the Lizzy Sports Complex office, East Legon near the A n C mall or call us on 0302 542 079/ 0577684221/ 0240379389 for more enquiries. Don’t miss out on this!!!

5 Comments

  1. Sean Oneill

    Please whats the price? and can i join the academy

  2. Miriam Ofosu Appiah

    Is there not going God going to be a residential one at all this year??

  3. Eunice Nyadu

    Can we register and start camping tomorrow morning? How much will that cost us?

  4. Amos

    I am an ex player for Lizzy sport complex and I wanted to come and play justify if I will make it

  5. Mensah Silas Nii Okai

    Would wish to join

    ..

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes